View Single Post
Old 28-04-2008, 10:19 PM   #16 (permalink)
tkdg3
Registered Members
tkdg3 is on a distinguished road
 
tkdg3's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 130
iTrader: (0)
My Mood:
Gender:
Zodiac Sign:
Country:
Location: Pasir Ris
SGC$: 124.50
Bank: 0.00
Total SGC$: 124.50
Default Re: Teacup yorkie puppies for ADOPTION..

Quote:
Originally Posted by -naaaa
View Post
it's a scam. my friend kena before. this person who started the post, you can find alot of other similair post in those free web posting webbbys. eg. www.sgadsonline.com

they will ask you to transfer the money, and then they say they will ship the puppy to you. then they will dissappear. they will always state as, adoption.

Its a SCAM. pls note~
If your friend was adopting the puppy why would there be any monetary transaction involved in the first place?

And anyway why would your friend permit the seller to SHIP the puppy? Any responsible pet owner would request to meet up and collect it in person. Agree?
tkdg3 is offline   Reply With Quote